Contact Information

Head Office

1, TP&T Tower 19th Soi Vibhavadirangsit 19, Vibhavadirangsit Road, Chatuchak , Bangkok 10900

Tel:
02-936-1701-6
Email:
info@uac.co.th
Fax:
02-936-1700
Graphic map Google map

contact department

General Inquiries
Tel:
02-936-1701
Email:
uacc@uac.co.th
Trading – Sales and Marketing
Ms. Preeyaporn
Tel:
081-803-1808
Email:
preeyaporn@uac.co.th
Strategy and Business Development
Mr. Jongrak Kemsawad
Tel:
085-487-0400
Email:
jongrak@uac.co.th
Project Engineering
Mr. Santi Lengraksa
Tel:
084-361-2557
Email:
santi@uac.co.th
Finance
Ms. Jarunee Boonmangmee
Tel:
081-423-0350
Email:
jarunee@uac.co.th
INVESTOR RELATIONS
Ms. Sajjaporn Rammayaprayoon
Tel:
081-423-0350
Email:
sajjaporn@uac.co.th
Corporate Image & Treasury / PR
Ms. Alisa Jivacate
Tel:
089-162-4366
Email:
alisa@uac.co.th
Procurement & Sustainability Development
Ms. Nirada Promarad
Tel:
083-892-9653
Email:
nirada@uac.co.th
Warehouse
Mr. Thanase Chitkoolsampan
Tel:
081-931-2481
Email:
thanase@uac.co.th

Contact Form